FACULTY

logo

"CENTER FACULTY"
CENTER FACULTY

 

Headshot Name Subject Areas Google Scholar Email
Mbuya Odemari S. Mbuya  Agronomy/Soil and Water Google Scholar

odemari.mbuya@famu.edu

 

Milla Katherine A. Milla  Geospatial Technologies  Google Scholar

katherine.milla@famu.edu

Hsieh Yuch P. Hsieh  Environmental Chemistry Google Scholar

yuch.hsieh@famu.edu

Robert Robert W. Taylor Soil and Environmental Chemistry  

robert.taylor@famu.edu

 

Gardner Cassel S. Gardner Agronomy  

cassel.gardner@famu.edu

 

Rasmussen Andrew K. Rasmussen Aquatic Entomology   Google Scholar

andrew.rasmussen@famu.edu

 

Amita Amita Jain Chemistry  

amita.jain@famu.edu

Anandhi

Anandhi Aavudai Swamy

Biological Systems Engineering  Google Scholar

anandhi.swamy@famu.edu

 

Bugna Glynnis C. Bugna Chemical Oceanography  Google Scholar

glynnis.bugna@famu.edu

 

Lucy Lucy W. Ngatia Soil Biogeochemistry  Google Scholar

lucy.ngatia@famu.edu

 

Zhou Wei Zhou Plant Breeding and Genetics  

wei.zhou@famu.edu

Daniel Daniel Solis Agribusiness   Google Scholar

daniel.solis@famu.edu

 

Michee Michee Lachaud Agribusiness  Google Scholar

michee.lachaud@famu.edu

 

Dev Satyanarayan Dev Biological Systems Engineering  Google Scholar

satyanarayan.dev@famu.edu

 

Lorenzo Alfredo B. Lorenzo Forest Management and Economics  

alfredo.lorenzo@famu.edu

 

Tan Juzhong Tan Food Science Google Scholar

juzhong.tan@famu.edu

Janen Afef Janen Food Science  

 

Betiku Omolola C. Betiku Animal Science Google Scholar 

omolola.betiku@famu.edu

Jingqiu Jingqiu Chen

Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering

Google Scholar

jingqiu.chen@famu.edu

 

"AFFILIATED FACULTY"
AFFILIATED FACULTY
Headshot Name Subject Areas Google Scholar Email

Abichou

Tarek Abichou

 Civil & Environmental Engineering Google Scholar

tarek.abichou@famu.edu

 

Axelrod

Donald M. Axelrod

Environmental and Occupational Health Google Scholar

donald.axelrad@famu.edu

 

Becker

Alan J. Becker

Environmental and Occupational Health Google Scholar

alan.becker@famu.edu

 

Ashvini

Ashvini Chauhan

Environmental Biotechnology Google Scholar

ashvini.chauhan@famu.edu

 

Clark

Clayton J. Clark II

Civil & Environmental Engineering Google Scholar

clayton.clarkii@famu.edu

David

David Ramjohn

CEO of AlgEternal and Global Head of Regeneration of KindEarth  

david.ramjohn@algeternal.com

 

Charles

Charles Jagoe

Environmental Cooperative Science  

charles.jagoe@famu.edu

 

Johnny

Johnny M. Grace III

Program Manager / Coordination Lead for FFWRP Google Scholar

johnny.m.grace@usda.gov

 

Latinwo

Lekan Latinwo

Biological Science Google Scholar

lekan.latinwo@famu.edu

 

Michael

Michael Martinez-Colon

Environment Google Scholar

michael.martinez@famu.edu

 

Phyllis

Phyllis Y. Reaves

Physical Therapy  

phyllis.reaves@famu.edu

 

Tang

Youneng Tang

Civil & Environmental Engineering  Google Scholar

youneng.tang@famu.edu

 

PhotoB

Ufot B. Inamete

Political Science Google Scholar

ufot.inamete@famu.edu

 

Ngozi

Ngozi Ugochukwu

Biochemistry  

ngozi.ugochukwu@famu.edu

 

Deokie

Deokie R. Ramlochan

 Marketing  

deokie.ramlochan@algeternal.com

 

 

 

 

"EMERITUS FACULTY"
EMERITUS FACULTY
Headshot Name Subject Areas Email

Onokpise

Oghenekome Onokpise

Forestry and Natural Resources

oghenekome.onokpise@famu.edu

 

Pescador

Manuel Pescador

Aquatic Entomology

mpescador3@comcast.net

 

Sunil

Sunil Pancholy

Soil Microbiology

spancholy10@yahoo.com

 

 

 

"INTERNATIONAL AFFILIATES"
INTERNATIONAL AFFILIATES

Headshot Name Organization Google Scholar Email

Saka

Ambali A. Saka

Federal University of Technology-Minna, Nigeria Google Scholar

kasaka2003@futminna.edu.ng

Muhannad

Hadiza L. Muhammad

Federal University of Technology-Minna, Nigeria  

hadizaami@futminna.edu.ng

Makun

Hussaini A. Makun

Federal University of Technology-Minna, Nigeria Google Scholar

hussaini.makun@futminna.edu.ng

Kirit

Kirit Shelat

National Council for Climate Change, Sustainable Development and Public Leadership (NCCSD), India    

Bankole

Mercy T. Bankole

Federal University of Technology-Minna, Nigeria Google Scholar

bankole.temitope@futminna.edu.ng

Patel

N.C. Patel

Adjunct Professor, IRMA & former Vice Chancellor at Anand Agricultural University, India  

ncpatel1956@gmail.com

 

Patrick

Patric B. Njobeh

University of Johannesburg, South Africa Google Scholar

pnjobeh@uj.ac.za